ASX ANNOUNCEMENT

1 August 2011

DR JINGBIN WANG ELECTED CHAIRMAN OF ENTERPRISE METALS

The Board of Enterprise Metals Limited ("Enterprise" or "the Company", ASX: "ENT") is pleased to announce the election of Dr. Jingbin Wang as non-executive Chairman of the Company effective immediately, following the resignation from that role of Mr Paul Larsen. Mr Larsen will remain a non-executive director of the Company.

In addition, Mr. Bruce Hawley has resigned as an executive director of the Company, to take up a non-executive director role. Mr. Hawley will continue to provide project management advice and other specialist advice to the Company under a consulting agreement.

Mr. Dennis Wilkins of DWCorporate Pty Ltd has also been appointed Company Secretary and Chief Financial Officer following the resignation of Mr. Jay Stephenson.

Dr. Wang has thanked Mr. Larsen and Mr. Hawley for the key roles that they have played to date in the ASX listing of the Company, and the growth of the Company through the development of a substantial portfolio of iron ore, uranium and base and precious metals projects. Dr. Wang looks forward to their continued contributions to the success of the Company as it enters the next exciting stage of its growth.

The Board would also like to acknowledge the strong support given to the Company since its inception by Mr. Jay Stephenson and his team at Wolfstar.

Dermot Ryan

SM Ryon

Managing Director

Contact.

Telephone: 08 9436 9200

Facsimile: 08 9436 9299

Email: admin@enterprisemetals.com.au

www.enterprisemetals.com.au