

## **Results of Annual General Meeting**

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2, it is confirmed that all resolutions put to the Annual General Meeting of Geopacific Resources Limited, held at 11:00am (WST) on 28 July 2020, were passed on a poll.

The results of the poll are outlined in the following table:

		For		Against	Abstain	
Resolution		Votes	%	Votes	%	Votes
1.	Adoption of Remuneration Report	118,188,880	99.56	527,696	0.44	579,334
2.	Re-election of Director – Mr Colin Gilligan	119,279,910	99.99	16,000	0.01	Nil
3.	Re-election of Director – Mr Ian Murray	119,279,910	99.99	16,000	0.01	Nil
4.	Approval of 10% Placement Capacity	92,043,476	77.16	27,252,434	22.84	Nil
5.	Approval to issue Plan Options and Share Appreciation Rights under the Incentive Plan to Mr Ron Heeks	116,979,325	98.65	1,605,344	1.35	711,241
6.	Approval of Termination Payment to Mr Heeks	117,117,977	98.65	1,602,616	1.35	575,317

In accordance with Section 251AA of the *Corporations Act 2001*, the following table outlines a summary of the proxy votes received in relation to each resolution:

		For		Against		Open		Abstain
Resolution		Votes	%	Votes	%	Votes	%	Votes
1.	Adoption of Remuneration Report	118,047,778	99.44	527,696	0.44	141,102	0.12	579,334
2.	Re-election of Director – Mr Colin Gilligan	119,134,791	99.86	16,000	0.01	145,119	0.12	-
3.	Re-election of Director – Mr Ian Murray	119,134,791	99.86	16,000	0.01	145,119	0.12	-
4.	Approval of 10% Placement Capacity	91,898,357	77.03	27,252,434	22.84	145,119	0.12	-
5.	Approval to issue Plan Options and Share Appreciation Rights under the Incentive Plan to Mr Ron Heeks	116,835,308	98.52	1,605,344	1.35	144,017	0.12	711,241
6.	Approval of Termination Payment to Mr Heeks	116,973,960	98.53	1,602,616	1.35	144,017	0.12	575,317

This announcement was authorised by Matthew Smith, Company Secretary.

## **Contact**

For further information, please visit <a href="www.geopacific.com.au">www.geopacific.com.au</a> or contact Mr Ian Clyne, Chairman.

Company details	Board	Projects
Geopacific Resources Limited	lan Clyne Chairman	PAPUA NEW GUINEA
ACN 003 208 393	lan Murray Non-Executive Director	Woodlark Island Gold
ASX Code: GPR	Colin Gilligan Non-Executive Director	CAMBODIA
info@geopacific.com.au	Sir Charles Lepani Non-Executive Director	Kou Sa Copper
http://www.geopacific.com.au	Matthew Smith Company Secretary	
T +61 8 6143 1820		
HEAD OFFICE		
Level 1, 278 Stirling Highway, Claremont WA 6010.		
PO Box 439, Claremont WA 6910.		