

ASX ANNOUNCEMENT

27 September 2023

UPDATED AGM DATE AND DIRECTOR NOMINATIONS

Australian engineering, construction, and remediation contractor Duratec Limited (**Duratec**) (ASX: DUR) refers to its announcement dated 15 September 2023 and advises, in accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.1, that its Annual General Meeting will now be held on Wednesday 22 November 2023.

An item of business at the meeting will be the re-election and appointment of directors. In accordance with clause 14.4 of Duratec's constitution, the closing date for the receipt of nominations from persons wishing to be considered for election as a director is Wednesday, 4 October 2023.

Any nominations must be received at Duratec's registered office no later than 5:00pm (AWST) on Wednesday, 4 October 2023.

Authorised for release to ASX by Dennis Wilkins, Company Secretary.

- ENDS -

Investor/Media Relations	Company Secretary
NWR Communications	Duratec Limited
Ben Larson	Dennis Wilkins
benl@nwrcommunications.com.au	+61 417 945 049
+61 439 789 842	

About Duratec Limited

Duratec Limited (ASX: DUR) is a leading Australian contractor providing assessment, protection, remediation, and refurbishment services to a broad range of assets and infrastructure. The Company's multi-disciplined capabilities combine engineering experience with project delivery expertise and use a range of in-house assessment technologies, including 3D capture and modelling technology with predictive analysis tools. Headquartered in Wangara, Western Australia, Duratec has 20 branches around the country in capital cities and regional centres, delivering services across multiple sectors including Defence, Commercial Buildings & Facades, Infrastructure (Water, Transport & Marine), Mining & Industrial, Power and Energy.

Please visit <u>www.duratec.com.au</u> for further information.

HEAD OFFICE 108 Motivation Drive, Wangara WA 6065 08 6206 6900 info@duratec.com.au duratec.com.au Duratec Limited ABN 94 141 614 075 ASX code: DUR

DIRECTORS AND COMPANY SECRETARY

Martin Brydon - Non-Executive Chairman Phil Harcourt - Executive Director, Managing Director Chris Oates - Executive Director, General Manager Gavin Miller - Non-Executive Director Krista Bates - Non-Executive Director Dennis Wilkins - Company Secretary