

E2 Metals Limited

ABN: 34 116 865 546 ASX Code: E2M

Level 4, 100 Albert Road South Melbourne VIC 3205 P: +61 3 9692 7222 F: +61 3 9077 9233 E: info@e2metals.com.au

Directors / Secretary

Melanie Leydin Chair & Company Secretary

Todd Williams Managing Director

Alastair Morrison Non-Executive Director

Michael Sapountzis Company Secretary

Issued Capital

60.7M fully paid ordinary shares

Resignation of Non-Executive Director

15th February 2019

E2 Metals Limited (**E2 Metals** or **Company**) wishes to advise that Mr Justin Klintberg has resigned as a Non-Executive Director of the Company effective today.

Mr Klintberg was appointed to the Board of E2 Metals in May 2017 and since his appointment has played an instrumental role in the ongoing development of the Company.

The Board would like to thank Mr Klintberg for his valued contribution to the Company and wish him well in his future endeavours.

A Final Director's Interest Notice for Mr Klintberg will follow this release.

For enquiries please contact:

Todd Williams Managing Director Ph: + 61 3 9692 7222