7<sup>th</sup> August 2017

# **Joint Company Secretary**

Poseidon Nickel Limited (ASX:POS or the Company) wishes to announce that with immediate effect Ms Eryn Kestel will act as joint Company Secretary alongside Mr Gareth Jones, Chief Financial Officer.

## **CORPORATE DIRECTORY**

**Director / Senior Management** 

Chris Indermaur
David Singleton
Geoff Brayshaw
Robert Dennis
Gareth Jones

Non-Executive Chairman
Non-Executive Director
Non-Executive Director
Company Secretary

### **Corporate Enquiries**

P: 61 8 6167 6600 F: 61 8 6167 6649

E: admin@poseidon-nickel.com.au

#### Shareholder Enquiries

Enquiries concerning shareholdings should be addressed to:

Computershare Investor Services GPO Box D182, Perth WA 6840 P: 61 8 9323 2000

## **Principal & Registered Office**

Unit 8, Churchill Court 331-335 Hay Street SUBIACO WA 6008 P: 61 8 6167 6600 F: 61 8 6167 6649

# **Media Enquiries**

P: 61 8 6167 6600 F: 61 8 6167 6649

E: admin@poseidon-nickel.com.au

#### **Home Exchange**

The Company's shares are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange and the home exchange is Perth

ASX code: POS