7 April 2017

The Manager Company Announcements Office ASX Limited Level 4, Exchange Centre 20 Bridge Street SYDNEY NSW 2000



Westfield Corporation Level 29 85 Castlereagh Street Sydney NSW 2000 GPO Box 4004 Sydney NSW 2001

Australia

Telephone 02 9273 2000 Facsimile 02 9358 7241 Internet www.westfieldcorp.com

Dear Sir/Madam

WESTFIELD CORPORATION (ASX: WFD) WESTFIELD CORPORATION LIMITED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING FINAL PROXY AND POLL RESULTS

The results of Westfield Corporation's Annual General Meeting held on 7 April 2017 are set out in the attached document.

All resolutions were passed and decided by way of a poll. These results are provided in accordance with ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth).

Yours faithfully WESTFIELD CORPORATION

Simon Tuxen Company Secretary

Encl.

Westfield Corporation Annual General Meeting Friday, 07 April 2017 Voting Results

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth).

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
Item 2 - Remuneration Report for year ended 2016 be adopted	Ordinary	1,084,540,708 80.69%	255,287,222 18.99%	4,299,929 0.32%	3,900,873	1,088,799,963 80.54%	263,073,851 19.46%	3,926,927	Carried
Item 3 - Mr Brian Schwartz is re-elected as a Director	Ordinary	1,498,105,777 97.12%	40,098,301 2.60%	4,403,361 0.28%	911,492	1,510,301,486 97.41%	40,116,004 2.59%	924,196	Carried
Item 4 - Mr Roy Furman is re-elected as a Director	Ordinary	1,509,630,493 97.87%	28,589,770 1.85%	4,398,361 0.28%	900,307	1,521,772,201 98.16%	28,601,009 1.84%	961,487	Carried
Item 5 - Mr Mark R Johnson is re-elected as a Director	Ordinary	1,503,970,329 97.50%	34,241,315 2.22%	4,407,725 0.28%	887,602	1,516,143,185 97.79%	34,263,762 2.21%	913,705	Carried
Item 6 - Mr Steven Lowy is re-elected as a Director	Ordinary	1,514,353,955 98.17%	23,886,862 1.55%	4,400,488 0.28%	874,148	1,526,490,937 98.46%	23,889,039 1.54%	890,088	Carried
Item 7 - Mr Jeffrey Goldstein is elected as a Director	Ordinary	1,522,041,058 98.68%	16,129,570 1.04%	4,404,905 0.28%	941,438	1,534,210,245 98.96%	16,139,290 1.04%	950,234	Carried
Item 8 - Ms Dawn Ostroff is elected as a Director	Ordinary	1,519,479,357 98.51%	18,711,606 1.21%	4,400,649 0.28%	923,875	1,531,623,721 98.79%	18,725,110 1.21%	931,698	Carried

* Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.